contact asherproperties


agents

 

Shaun Asher
W: 021 701 4444
M: 082 411 0563
shaun@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
Clint Weber
W: 021 701 4444
M: 083 708 8989
clint@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
Brenda Austin
W: 021 789 0981
M: 082 561 7748
brenda@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
Natalie Tait
W: 021 782 3791
M: 082 816 7078
natalie@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
Julius Darham
W: 021 789 1226
M: 072 404 7636
julius@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
Asher Properties
W:
M:

View profile
Sue Barnes
W: 021 782 1496
M: 072 507 5244
suebarnes@mweb.co.za
View profile
Nadia Wallett
W: 021 701 4444
M: 072 241 0001
nadia@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
 

admin staff


Justine Asher
W: 021 701 4444
M:
admin@asherproperties.co.za
View profile
 
 

advanced Search

Internal


Mezzanine:
Fire Place:
Scullery/Pantry:
Dressing Room

External


Cottage / Granny Flat:
Staff / Office Quarters
Swimming Pool:
Visitors Parking:
Fencing:
Irrigation:

Security


Alarm System:
Electric Fencing:
   

Kitchen


Gas stove:
Electric Stove
Open plan:
Dishwasher Faciltiy:
Center Island:

Other General:


Business Rights::
Cul-de sac:
Quiet position
Security Guard:
Club House