agents

 

real estate agent Shaun Asher Shaun Asher
Phone: 021 701 4444
Mobile: 082 411 0563
shaun@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Justine Asher Justine Asher
Phone: 021 701 4444
admin@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Clint Weber Clint Weber
Phone: 021 701 4444
Mobile: 083 708 8989
clint@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Brenda Austin Brenda Austin
Phone: 021 789 0981
Mobile: 082 561 7748
brenda@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Natalie Tait Natalie Tait
Phone: 021 782 3791
Mobile: 082 816 7078
natalie@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Julius Darham Julius Darham
Phone: 021 789 1226
Mobile: 072 404 7636
julius@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Asher Properties Asher Properties

View profile

 

real estate agent Sue  Barnes Sue Barnes
Phone: 021 782 1496
Mobile: 072 507 5244
suebarnes@mweb.co.za
View profile

 

real estate agent Nadia Wallett Nadia Wallett
Phone: 021 701 4444
Mobile: 072 241 0001
nadia@asherproperties.co.za
View profile

 

about asherproperties

AsherProperties aims to deliver a professional, innovative, service driven and pro -active approach to the sale and marketing of your property. AsherProperties have identified a need for an agency which can provide intimate local knowledge and personal service along with a go-getting and unrelenting attitude.

AsherProperties comprises a professional, energetic and focused team aiming to provide its customers with quality service covering the False Bay and Constantiaberg areas.

"Our success comes because we not only love what we do, we understand the area and the people who live here. It allows us to connect the right people with the right properties," says Shaun.

   
 
x

advanced Search